Udvalg

Blad-, tur- og værkstedsudvalgene består af: (* Kontaktperson for udvalg)

Turudvalg

Flemming Nielsen 

(kontaktperson)

43 64 49 03

Flemming.K.R.Nielsen@mail.dk

Birger Madsen

36 41 38 18

Birger2610@gmail.com

Birgit R. Hendrichsen

41 42 79 34

birgitruneh@gmail.com

Børge Nielsen

93 99 54 80

BoergeNielsen38@gmail.com

Henning Liljendahl

26 74 58 38

henning@Liljendahl.dk

Bert Thomsen

60 65 91 50

bert.thomsen@hotmail.dk

Jens Andersen

40 58 21 15

cykelroed@gmail.com

Jens Peter Jakobsen

20 72 27 25

JPJakobsen@gmail.com

Lis Jakobsen

28 47 66 22

LJroedovre@gmail.com

Per Holm

22 33 46 77

personlig.Per.Holm@gmail.com

Poul Møller Christensen

30 25 89 56

Moeller‑Kudahl@mail.dk

Susanne Sindberg

40 91 77 01

SAS@Tystofte.dk

Søren C. Jensen

21 29 60 77

scjsport@gmail.com


Værksstedsudvalg

Jens Andersen

40 58 21 15

 cykelroed@gmail.com

Henning Liljendahl

26 74 58 38

 henning@liljendahl.dk

John Johnson

31 17 40 36

 jaj1740@yahoo.dk 

Christian Breinholt

20 10 04 43

 chr.breinholt@gmail.com


Trafikudvalg

Johan Knudsen 

(kontaktperson)

24 46 37 6

 

Lis Jakobsen

284 7 66 22

Jens Andersen

36 70 67 15

Birger Madsen

36 41 38 18


Bladudvalg

Flemming Nielsen 

(kontaktperson)

43 64 49 03

Jens Spelmann

21 17 60 03


Lokaleudvalg

Johan Knudsen 

(kontaktperson)

24 46 37 66

Jens Spelmann

21 17 60 03

Lis Jakobsen

28 47 66 22