Udvalg

Blad-, tur- og værkstedsudvalgene består af: (* Kontaktperson for udvalg)

Turudvalg

Flemming Nielsen
(kontaktperson)

4364 4903

Flemming.K.R.Nielsen@mail.dk

Birger Madsen

3641 3818

Birger2610@gmail.com

Birgit R. Hendrichsen

4142 7934

birgitruneh@gmail.com

Børge Nielsen

9399 5480

BoergeNielsen38@gmail.com

Henning Liljendahl

2674 5838

henning@Liljendahl.dk

Bert Thomsen

6065 9150

bert.thomsen@hotmail.dk

Jens Andersen

4058 2115

cykelroed@gmail.com

Jens Peter Jakobsen

2072 2725

JPJakobsen@gmail.com

Lis Jakobsen

2847 6622

LJroedovre@gmail.com

Per Holm

2233 4677

personlig.Per.Holm@gmail.com

Poul Møller Christensen

3025 8956

Moeller‑Kudahl@mail.dk

Susanne Sindberg

4091 7701

SAS@Tystofte.dk

Søren C. Jensen

2129 6077

scjsport@gmail.com



Værksstedsudvalg

Henning Liljendahl 
(kontaktperson)

2674 5838

Johan Knudsen

2446 37 66

Jens Spelmann

2117 6003

Jens Andersen

4058 2115

Jørgen Behrens



Trafikudvalg

Johan Knudsen
(kontaktperson)

3967 3221 

Lis Jakobsen

2847 6622

Jens Andersen

3670 6715

Birger Madsen

3641 3818



Bladudvalg

Flemming Nielsen
(kontaktperson)

4364 4903

Jens Spelmann

2117 6003



Lokaleudvalg

Johan Knudsen
(kontaktperson)

3967 3221 

Jens Spelmann

2117 6003

Lis Jakobsen

2847 6622