Forside | Tirsdagsture | Dagsture | Turkatalog | Turudvalg | Turstatistik

Turudvalget

Flemming Nielsen

tlf. 43 64 49 03

Flemming.K.R.Nielsen@mail.dk

Arne Stjernholm Madsen

tlf. 30 45 43 93

arne@strategic-innovation.dk

Birger Madsen

tlf. 61 30 38 10

Birger2610@gmail.com

Birgit R. Hendrichsen

tlf. 41 42 79 34

birgitruneh@gmail.com

Børge Nielsen

tlf. 93 99 54 80

BoergeNielsen38@gmail.com

Henning Liljendahl

tlf. 26 74 58 38

Henning@Liljendahl.dk

Jens Andersen

tlf. 40 58 21 15

cykelroed@gmail.com

Jens Peter Jakobsen

tlf. 20 72 27 25

JPJakobsen@gmail.com

Lis Jakobsen

tlf. 28 47 66 22

LJroedovre@gmail.com

Per Holm

tlf. 22 33 46 77

personlig.Per.Holm@gmail.com

Poul Møller Christensen

tlf. 30 25 89 56

Moeller-Kudahl@mail.dk

Susanne Sindberg

tlf. 40 91 77 01

SAS@Tystofte.dk

Søren C. Jensen

tlf. 21 29 60 77

scjsport@gmail.com

Jens Spelmann

tlf. 21 17 60 03

ensspelmann@gmail.com

Karen Bertelsen

tlf. 40 18 39 15

karenlindbertelsen@gmail.com