Forside | Tirsdagsture | Dagsture | Turkatalog | Turudvalg | Turstatistik

Turudvalget

Flemming Nielsen, tlf. 43 64 49 03, Flemming.K.R.Nielsen@mail.dk
Arne Stjernholm Madsen, tlf. 30 45 43 93, arne@strategic-innovation.dk
Bert Thomsen, tlf. 60 65 91 50, bert.thomsen@hotmail.dk
Birger Madsen, tlf. 61 30 38 10, Birger2610@gmail.com
Birgit R. Hendrichsen, tlf. 41 42 79 34, birgitruneh@gmail.com
Børge Nielsen, tlf. 93 99 54 80, BoergeNielsen38@gmail.com
Henning Liljendahl, tlf. 26 74 58 38, Henning@Liljendahl.dk
Inge Jørgensen, tlf. 39 76 33 36, ingegamle@gmail.com
Jens Andersen, tlf. 40 58 21 15, cykelroed@gmail.com
Karen Bertelsen, tlf. 40 18 39 15, karenlindbertelsen@gmail.com
Lis Jakobsen, tlf. 28 47 66 22, LJroedovre@gmail.com
Per Holm, tlf. 22 33 46 77, personlig.Per.Holm@gmail.com
Poul Møller Christensen, tlf. 30 25 89 56, Moeller-Kudahl@mail.dk

Siden er senest opdateret den 4. februar 2022.